Board & Staff 2017-08-22T10:38:30+00:00

Board of Directors

WJ Rossi, Chair
Partner, Koss Olinger Financial Group

Carrie Lee, Vice Chair
Florida Woodland Group

Mitch Glaeser, Immediate Past Chair
Glaeser Realty

Tony Kendzior, Secretary
Florida Wealth Advisors, LLC

Michael G. Potapow, Jr.,  Treasurer
Owner – Lake Area McDonald’s

Melanie Shore, Director at Large
Ameris Bank

Kay Ayers
SVP Human Resources, AvMed

Kim Bosshardt, Esq.
Bosshardt Title Insurance

Jack Bovay
Salter Feiber, PA

Stan Given

Eric Godet
Godet Industries, Inc.

Jeff Hagen
President/CEO Oak Hammock

Dink Henderson
Henderson Engineering

Robert “Hutch” Hutchinson
Alachua County Commissioner

Cathy Jenkins
Retired, University of Florida Senior Director of Development

Linda Kallman
Kallman Enterprises

Peter Maren
Retired, University of Florida Human Resources

Wes Marston

Howard Patrick
Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Dee Dee Smith
Retired, Attorney and Child Advocate

Ester Tibbs
Retired, Social Services Administrator

Marilyn Tubb
Retired, Santa Fe College and Shands HealthCare Community Relations

Terry Van Nortwick

Matthew Webster
Charles Perry Partners, Inc.

Richard White
White and Crouch, PA

Carole Zegel
Retired, Executive Director Office of the State Attorney, 8th Judicial Circuit


Barzella PapaPresident and CEO
Lesley BanisDirector of Programs
Grace Ann KerkvlietProgram Coordinator